My Christmas Wish List 2016

To begin; I bloomin’ love Christmas.

Probably the lead up to Christmas more than anything, the Christmas adverts, knowing you’re going to have atleast a week off work, the food, the music (specifically the Michael Buble album), the family time, the decorations. Everything about Christmas I love love love.

Now, the task of present buying I’m not so keen on, I just find myself finding things I would like… and keep buying them… whoops.

So here goes…

Longchamp Bag

navy-longchamp

I have been after one of these bags for a long time now, I just never get round to actually buying one! I think this is an item that I will get ‘one day’ as I love the look, but I am definitely more of a backpack/no bag kinda gal.

Zoeva Cocao Palette

zoeva-cocoa

I just really need an eyeshadow palette in my life! I don’t have any at the moment and I never really use eyeshadow but really want to! I want to start my collection with a nude one, because I know that its all colours I will definitely use. I love the look of this one by Zoeva and have heard great reviews – for the price and quality.

Oliver Bonas Purse

1025033_oliver-bonas_accessories_laila-colour-pop-purse_3-c-oliver-bonas

Now, I like this because I already have the matching card/coin wallet to this and I just think this would make a cute matching set!

Amie Gift Set

amie_beauty_heroes_4.4.16.jpg

As you are all aware I love this brand a lot, the products have helped my skin no end, so this cute little Christmas pack would be the perfect gift.

Nyx Lipstick

800897840297_liquidsuedecreamlipstick_teaandcookies_main

People have been raving about these foreverrrr and I still have not got round to trying the Matte Liquid Lipsticks and would love to give them a try. I’m really not sure on what colour I would like though… because they all look beaut.

Bare Minerals SkinLongevity Vital Power Infusion

skin-longevity

This is the most beautiful serum I think I have every tried! When I was at the Bare Minerals counter the other week, one of the beautiful girls there popped this on my skin and oh my  it felt amazing. This is a bit more on the pricey side for me, but I would really really love to own this one day, its definitely what I’m missing in my skincare routine.

Zoeva Makeup Brushes

zoeva-brushes

I am in dire need of some new make up brushes… I have never really purchased any apart from 1 set of Real Techniques brushes that are super old now. As I mentioned before I need a new eye shadow pallete… I would love to have some new brushes to go with it and test everything out! The Zoeva Rose Gold Set looks amazing, they are probably the ones I have my eye on the most.

White Company Candle

white-company-mint-candle

To be honest, I already have this candle (Wild Mint) and I love it, so any other White Company candle… Christmas scented ofcourse… I’m sure I would enjoy.

Giorgio Armani Foundation

ga-lumionous-silk-c-makeupalley

Again, another super hyped product that I would just really like to try out.

Aldo Julianna Ankle Boots

julianna_93_rg_324

I really think these boots are beautiful! I am always on the look out for a pair of boots that are the perfect fit for me and I would love to try these – in all the colours available!

Bare Minerals Starter Kit

73650_getstartedcomplexionkit_mediumbeige

I have included this Bare Minerals Starter Kit because it was on my Christmas wish list, until I purchased it for myself last week (whoops)! I’m leaving it on here though because I have been really enjoying using it and its such a good Christmas gift idea.

Ariya Moon Ring

ariya-ring

I’m into simple rings at the moment, so this one from Ariya is perfect. I’m obsessed with the moon, stars etc, so I love the look of this. Normally I wear a lot of silver jewellery, but I’m sure I could switch it up!

Morphe Koffee Palette

morphe-koffee-pallette

Another pallete! I can’t decide which palette I would actually like to own, there are a few on my list, but this along with the Zoeva one are definitely near the top! I know this Morphe Pallete again has been completely raved about in the blogging world. For the money, quality and how many eye shadows you get I would really love to try it out!

Obvs, I will not be buying/receiving all if any of these things! But I will definitely be sending the link to this post to the boyf… drop him some hints! These are all products I have been eyeing up for a while and would just really love to own one day (when I’m rich).

Hope you enjoyed!

Fran, X

25 thoughts on “My Christmas Wish List 2016

  1. lovejennyxo says:

    All good picks, I’ve been obsessed/been wanting a longchamp bag too, that exact color that you posted but I ended up buying myself a Kate Spade purse that is JUST like that but without the flap over the zipper….still want a longchamp though! A brush set would be awesome, I never go out of my way to buy those expensive brushes because I always feel like I have a million other things to get before I spend my money on brushes but I definitely would not hate it if someone handed me those for xmas! I hope Santa is good to you this year and you get everything you want!!!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. milenkamillie ✨❄️ says:

    Like you, I also don’t own a palette but really can’t justify spending so much on an Urban Decay one so this one seems like a lovely alternative ☺️ I love the purpley/burgundy shades! That Oliver Bonas purse is so beautiful and in the cutest colour! Love this idea for a post xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. harrietday98 says:

    I love the bare minerals skin longevity, no clue why I said urban decay. Seeing as I only have a tester I haven’t brought it and I don’t think it’s worth it at all, it’s so much and although I love it’s doesn’t improve my skin that much!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. cheskaaanels says:

    I love all your picks!!! Anything Morphe I approve, I love my natural beauty Morphe palette the shapdws are so pigmented and last ages!! The zoeva cocoa palette is also amazing!!!! The colours are beautiful I recently bought one from beauty bay, stunning! NYX matte lip creams are a dream too I love them, shade stockholm is a fave of mine! They have lush liners too!

    Liked by 1 person

    • apageofme02 says:

      I’ll deffo have to try that shade out! That zoeva palette the Boyf has ordered me for Christmas, it’s downstairs right now! Killing me I can’t open it till Christmas! Ooo do they? I’ve been really getting into lip liners recently! You always have beaut lips!

      Liked by 1 person

      • cheskaaanels says:

        Oh yessss!!! Boyfriend points!! Yes you need to try I think its called ‘sugar glass’ NYX lip liner its amazing one of my most worn shades!!! Awwh thank you xox

        Like

Leave a Reply

