FP; Spring Jackets

Hello my lovely people, today I have been on the look out for a few new Spring pieces to add to my wardrobe…. mainly jackets, preferably, definitely not anything black, striped or white – as that is my wardrobe currently. I just thought I’d show you a few of the jackets I’ve been loving & 100% tempted by (I will let you know if any purchases are made over on my twitter here). Just a heads up, all of these are from ASOS because I LOVE THAT PLACE.

Without further a do..

Apologies this is such a brief post, I have had zerooo time recently, along with loosing my blogging mojo!

I love scrolling various websites for clothing inspo, so I hope I’ve helped some of you out!

If you’re looking for bloggers that are amazing when it comes to fashion, definitely check out Jaide Poppy and Siobhan… they are absolute babes.

So much love,

Fran

7 thoughts on “FP; Spring Jackets

  1. xoJenny says:

    YESSS I love the denim look for the spring! I’ve always wanted a jean jacket but I cannot find one that suits me…yet! I do however, LOVE the light olive green one…and the light grey one…and the baby pink one…okay basically I love them all LOL I’m feeling like I need these in my life now!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

